Wednesday, November 14, 2018

CONTACT SACRAMENTO MAGAZINE

Sacramento Magazine
231 Lathrop Way
Suite A
Sacramento, CA 95835
916-426-1720
916-426-1752 (fax)

Subscriber Customer Service: 1-866-660-6247

We gladly welcome any questions you may have about Sacramento Magazine or any of our other publications or events we sponsor.

Contact Our Staff

Joe Chiodo, Publisher: jchiodo@sacmag.com

Krista Minard, Editorial Director: krista@sacmag.com

Gabriel Teague, Art Director: gabriel@sacmag.com

Darlena Belushin McKay, Managing Editor: darlena@sacmag.com

Dennis Rainey, Advertising Director: dennis@sacmag.com

Steve Rice, Production Director: stephen@sacmag.com

John Facundo, Senior Advertising Designer: john@sacmag.com

Lyssa Skeahan, Graphic Designer: lyssa@sacmag.com

Debbie Hurst, Graphic Designer: debbieh@sacmag.com

Dan Poggetti, Director of Marketing & Digital Media: dan@sacmag.com

Casey Uppinghouse, Advertising Manager: casey@sacmag.com

Victor Obenauf, Advertising Manager: victor@sacmag.com

Alyssa Huskinson, Advertising Manager: alyssa@sacmag.com

Carla Shults, Advertising Manager: carla@sacmag.com

Lisa Bonk, National Accounts Manager: lisa@sacmag.com

Jo Anne Marie Boyland, Advertising Manager: annmarie@sacmag.com

Tracy Strong, Business Manager: tracystr@sacmag.com

Michael Decker, Newsstand Manager: michaeld@sacmag.com

Circulation

Email inquiries can be sent to: Riley Meyers: rmeyers@hour-media.com

Phone inquiries: 1-866-660-6247

Mailing address: 5750 New King Drive, Suite 100, Troy, MI 48098

OUR SPECIAL SPONSORS

Eat Farm to Fork