CONTACT SACRAMENTO MAGAZINE

Address:
Sacramento Magazine
1610 R St. #300
Sacramento, CA 95811

Subscriber Customer Service: 1-866-660-6247 or Sacramento_Service@hourmediagroup.com
Billing Questions: 248-691-1800 x 157 or Accounting@hour-media.com
Circulation: 1-866-660-6247 or Sacramento_Service@hourmediagroup.com
Mailing address: 5750 New King Drive, Suite 100, Troy, MI 48098

General questions: info@sacmag.com

Staff Contact Information:

Dennis Rainey, Publisher
dennis@sacmag.com

Krista Minard, Editor
krista@sacmag.com

Gabriel Teague, Art Director
gabriel@sacmag.com

Darlena McKay, Managing Editor
darlena@sacmag.com

Advertising sales

Carla Shults
carla@sacmag.com

Duffy Kelly
duffy@sacmag.com

Lisa Bonk
lisa@sacmag.com

Victor Obenauf
victor@sacmag.com

Rick Dyess, CATT Guide
rickdyess1@gmail.com

Art

John Facundo, Senior Advertising Designer
john@sacmag.com

Debbie Hurst, Graphic Designer
Debbieh@sacmag.com

Marketing and Web

Dan Poggetti, Director of Marketing & Digital Media
dan@sacmag.com

Production

Stephen Rice, Production Director
stephen@sacmag.com

Circulation

Barbie Baldwin, Circulation Manager
barbie@hour-media.com