LOCATIONS>
ADVERTISE>
CONTACT US>
SUBSCRIBE>
DIGITAL EDITION>
BEST OF SACRAMENTO     GOODIE BAG     SPECIAL SECTIONS     NEWSLETTERS     WEDDINGS     RESTAURANTS     WINE

Contact Sacramento Magazine

We gladly welcome any questions you may have about Sacramento Magazine or any of our other publications or events we sponsor.

Give us a call at 916-426-1720.

 *asterisk indicates required field

   
*First Name
*Last Name
*Telephone
*Email
*Comments


 

 

 

Contact Our Staff

 

 

Joe Chiodo, Publisherjchiodo@sacmag.com

Rebecca Connor, Advertising Manager: rebecca@sacmag.com

Carla Shults, Advertising Manager: carla@sacmag.com

Kurt von Geldern, Advertising Manager: kurt@sacmag.com

Steve Rice, Production Director: stephen@sacmag.com

Miles Harley, Art Director: miles@sacmag.com 

Lyssa Skeahan, Graphic Designer: lyssa@sacmag.com

Lacy Smith, Executive Assistant: lacy@sacmag.com

Jennifer Martin, Advertising Managerjennifer@sacmag.com

Phoebe Verkouw, Marketing Managerphoebe@sacmag.com

Barbara Gaydos, Circulation Directorbgaydos@hour-media.com

 

Krista Minard, Editor: krista@sacmag.com

Dennis Rainey, Advertising Director: dennis@sacmag.com

Casey Uppinghouse, Advertising Manager: casey@sacmag.com

Jillian Pearson, Online Media Manager: jillian@sacmag.com

John Facundo, Senior Advertising Designer: john@sacmag.com

Tracy Strong, Business Manager: tracystr@sacmag.com

Debbie Hurst, Graphic Designerdebbieh@sacmag.com

Darlena Belushin McKay, Managing Editordarlena@sacmag.com

Steven Draper, Advertising Managersteven@sacmag.com

Michael Decker, Newsstand Managermichaeld@sacmag.com

 

 

Circulation

Email inquiries can be sent to:  rlee@hour-media.com

Phone inquiries:  1-866-660-6247

Mailing address:  5750 New King Drive, Ste 100, Tory, MI  48098

Circulation

Email inquiries related to subscription only can be sent to:  rlee@hour-media.com

 

Subscribe
Edit Module
Edit Module