LOCATIONS>
ADVERTISE>
CONTACT US>
SUBSCRIBE>
DIGITAL EDITION>
BEST OF SACRAMENTO     GOODIE BAG      MASTERS CLUB MEMBERS     NEWSLETTERS     WEDDINGS     RESTAURANTS     WINE

Contact Sacramento Magazine

We gladly welcome any questions you may have about SACRAMENTO Magazine, or our surrounding region including our publications, local events, businesses and people.

Give us a call at 916-426-1720.

*asterix indicates required field

FIRST NAME* LAST NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS* PHONE NUMBER
ADVERTISING SOLUTIONS I'M INTERESTED IN
Sacramento Magazine - Print
Our Wedding Magazine - Print
Sac Convention & Visitors Bureau Visitor's Guide - Print
Sacmag.com - Online
OurWeddingMag.com - Online
Event Sponsorships (Launch Parties, etc.)
MESSAGE

 

Contact Our Staff

 

 

Joe Chiodo, Publisherjchiodo@sacmag.com

Rebecca Connor, Advertising Manager: rebecca@sacmag.com

Carla Shults, Advertising Manager: carla@sacmag.com

Kurt von Geldern, Advertising Manager: kurt@sacmag.com

Becki Bell, Marketing Director: becki@sacmag.com

Steve Rice, Production Director: stephen@sacmag.com

Miles Harley, Art Director: miles@sacmag.com 

Lyssa Skeahan, Graphic Designer: lyssa@sacmag.com

Lacy Smith, Executive Assistant: lacy@sacmag.com

Jennifer Martin, Advertising Managerjennifer@sacmag.com

Barbara Gaydos, Circulation Directorbgaydos@hour-media.com

 

Krista Minard, Editor: krista@sacmag.com

Dennis Rainey, Advertising Director: dennis@sacmag.com

Casey Uppinghouse, Advertising Manager: casey@sacmag.com

Jillian Pearson, Online Media Manager: jillian@sacmag.com

John Facundo, Senior Advertising Designer: john@sacmag.com

Tracy Strong, Business Manager: tracystr@sacmag.com

Megan Lowry, Graphic Designer: megan@sacmag.com

Debbie Hurst, Graphic Designer: debbieh@sacmag.com

Darlena Belushin McKay, Managing Editor: darlena@sacmag.com

Steven Draper, Advertising Managersteven@sacmag.com

Michael Decker, Newsstand Managermichaeld@sacmag.com

 

Circulation

Email inquiries can be sent to:  rlee@hour-media.com

Phone inquiries:  1-866-660-6247

Mailing address:  5750 New King Drive, Ste 100, Tory, MI  48098

Subscribe
Edit Module
Edit Module
Edit Module