LOCATIONS>
ADVERTISE>
CONTACT US>
SUBSCRIBE>
DIGITAL EDITION>
BEST OF SACRAMENTO     GOODIE BAG      MASTERS CLUB MEMBERS     NEWSLETTERS     WEDDINGS     RESTAURANTS     WINE

Contact Sacramento Magazine

We gladly welcome any questions you may have about SACRAMENTO Magazine, or our surrounding region including our publications, local events, businesses and people.

Give us a call at 916-426-1720.

*asterix indicates required field

FIRST NAME* LAST NAME
EMAIL ADDRESS* PHONE NUMBER
ADVERTISING SOLUTIONS I'M INTERESTED IN
Sacramento Magazine - Print
Our Wedding Magazine - Print
Sac Convention & Visitors Bureau Visitor's Guide - Print
Sacmag.com - Online
OurWeddingMag.com - Online
Event Sponsorships (Launch Parties, etc.)
MESSAGE

 

Contact Our Staff

 

 

Mike O’Brien, President & Co-Publisher: mikeob@sacmag.com

Rebecca Connor, Advertising Manager: rebecca@sacmag.com

Carla Shults, Advertising Manager: carla@sacmag.com

Kurt von Geldern, Advertising Manager: kurt@sacmag.com

Becki Bell, Director of Marketing: becki@sacmag.com

Steve Rice, Production Manager: stephen@sacmag.com

Miles Harley, Art Director: miles@sacmag.com 

Lyssa Skeehan, Graphic Designer: lyssa@sacmag.com

Lacy Smith, Executive Assistant: lacy@sacmag.com

 

Joe Chiodo, Co-Publisher & Advertising Director: jchiodo@sacmag.com

Dennis Rainey, Advertising Manager: dennis@sacmag.com

Casey Uppinghouse, Advertising Manager: casey@sacmag.com

Paris Nasseri, Online Media Manager: paris@sacmag.com

John Facundo, Senior Advertising Designer: john@sacmag.com

Tracy Strong, Business Manager: tracystr@sacmag.com

Megan Lowry, Graphic Designer: megan@sacmag.com

Debbie Hurst, Graphic Designer: debbieh@sacmag.com

 

 

Subscribe