FACES OF SAC>
ADVERTISE>
CONTACT US>
SUBSCRIBE>
DIGITAL EDITION>
BEST OF SACRAMENTO     GOODIE BAG     SPECIAL SECTIONS     NEWSLETTERS     RESTAURANTS     WINE     LOCAL EATS

Contact Sacramento Magazine

We gladly welcome any questions you may have about Sacramento Magazine or any of our other publications or events we sponsor.

Give us a call at 916-426-1720.

 *asterisk indicates required field

   
*First Name
*Last Name
*Telephone
*Email
*Comments


 

 

 

Contact Our Staff

 

 

Joe Chiodo, Publisherjchiodo@sacmag.com

Krista Minard, Editor: krista@sacmag.com

Darlena Belushin McKay, Managing Editor: darlena@sacmag.com

Dennis Rainey, Advertising Director: dennis@sacmag.com

Rebecca Connor, Advertising Manager: rebecca@sacmag.com

Kurt von Geldern, Advertising Manager: kurt@sacmag.com

Steve Rice, Production Director: stephen@sacmag.com

Miles Harley, Art Director: miles@sacmag.com 

Lyssa Skeahan, Graphic Designer: lyssa@sacmag.com

Phoebe Verkouw, Marketing Managerphoebe@sacmag.com

Barbara Gaydos, Circulation Director:
bgaydos@hour-media.com

 

Dan Poggetti, Online Media Manager: dan@sacmag.com

Casey Uppinghouse, Advertising Manager: casey@sacmag.com

John Facundo, Senior Advertising Designer: john@sacmag.com

Tracy Strong, Business Manager: tracystr@sacmag.com

Debbie Hurst, Graphic Designer:
debbieh@sacmag.com

Steven Draper, Advertising Manager:
steven@sacmag.com

Victor Obenauf, Advertising Manager: victor@sacmag.com

Alyssa Huskinson, Advertising Manager:
alyssa@sacmag.com

Michael Decker, Newsstand Managermichaeld@sacmag.com


 

 

Circulation

Email inquiries can be sent to: Riley Meyers: rmeyers@hour-media.com

Phone inquiries:  1-866-660-6247

Mailing address:  5750 New King Drive, Ste 100, Troy, MI  48098

Circulation

Email inquiries related to subscription only can be sent to: Riley Meyers: rmeyers@hour-media.com

 

Subscribe
Edit Module
Edit Module
Edit ModuleShow Tags